Go to Breakfast

I love waking up on the weekend, refreshed and ready to go. But to keep this new energy up, I need to eat a really good breakfast. This is my go to breakfast, and possibly the reason I have an undying love for peanut butter.
All you need is some kind of bread–any will do (I tend to favor bagels). Toast it, spread some good ‘ole PB on it, and slice up you favorite apple (Fuji. All. The. Way).
It’s very simple, filling, and a great way to start your day.

20140125-083624.jpg
P.S.
A cup of tea on the side is always recommended.

Leave a Reply

